Offices and Sales Contacts

Head Office

Doms ApS
Formervangen 28
DK-2600  Glostrup
Denmark
Phone: +45 4329 9490
Fax: +45 4343 1012
CVR/VAT no. DK76474710

Sales inquiries, orders and
shipping information

E-mail: sales@doms.dk

 

Portals

Support Center
http://supportcenter.doms.com

or contact Technical Support:
E-mail: support@doms.dk
Phone: +45 4329 9499

Doms Download Center
http://downloadcenter.doms.com

Supplier Portal
http://supplier.doms.com

Regional Sales Team

Western Europe & South America
Morten Dalsgaard
E-mail: mod@doms.dk

Eastern Europe
Cristian Irimia
E-mail: cristian.irimia@gilbarco.com

Russia/CIS
Petr Zaitsev
E-mail: petr.zaitsev@gilbarco.com

Middle East
Adnan Al Otiebi
E-mail: Adnan.al.otiebi@gilbarco.com

India
Vineet Mittal
E-mail: vineet.mittal@gilbarco.com

China
Jonny Zhang
E-mail: jozhang@veeder.com

Asia Pacific
Desmond Yeung
E-mail: desmond.yeung@gilbarco.com

North America
Morten Dalsgaard
E-mail: mod@doms.dk

North and West Africa
Noureddine Nafia
E-mail: Noureddine.Nafia@gilbarco.com

Sub Saharan Africa
Gilles Mepossi Noutcha
E-mail: gmnoutcha@veeder.com