Offices and Sales Contacts

Head Office:

Doms ApS
Formervangen 28
DK-2600  Glostrup
Denmark
Phone: +45 4329 9490
Fax: +45 4343 1012
CVR/VAT no. DK76474710

Sales inquiries, orders and
shipping information

E-mail: sales@doms.dk

Portals: 

Support Center
http://supportcenter.doms.com

or contact Technical Support:
E-mail: support@doms.dk
Phone: +45 4329 9499

Doms Download Center
http://downloadcenter.doms.com

Supplier Portal
http://supplier.doms.com

Regional Sales Teams:

Western Europe & South America
Ole Jorgensen
E-mail: olj@doms.dk

Eastern Europe
Marko Potrc
E-mail: map@doms.dk

Russia
Ilya Matyunin
E-mail: ilya.matyunin@gilbarco.com

Middle East
Marc Mery
E-mail: marc.mery@gilbarco.com

India
Sanjay Chintalapalli
E-mail: sac@doms.dk

China
Jonny Zhang
E-mail: jozhang@veeder.com

Asia Pacific
Desmond Yeung
E-mail: desmond.yeung@gilbarco.com

North America
Morten Raaby
E-mail: mra@doms.dk

Africa
Marc Mery
E-mail: marc.mery@gilbarco.com